Here's the latest from the DC Skateboarding team currently in Melbourne for the OZ/NZ Supertour. Featuring: Tiago lemos, Wes Kremer, Tristan Funkhouser, Evan Smith, John Shanahan, Jaakko Ojanen, Tommy Fynn, Alex Lawton, and Shaun Paul.

Tiago Lemos, Sw Heel

John Shanahan, Fs Tailbash
Tiago Lemos, Sw Bs Tailslide

T-Funk, Fs Alley oop

Evan Smith - Fs Air

Evan Smith, T-Funk, Jaakko Ojanen - Bump to bar Ollie train

Tiago Lemos - Crook Gap out


The squad off to the next destination.


Dice Suzon